MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY ROHTAK Dean Students' Welfare Office

As a result of the elections of Officer Bearers and EC Members of M.D. University Students' Council 2018-19 held on 17-10-2018 the following candidates are declared elected:

| Sr. No. | Name of Office Bearers/EC Member | Post of Office Bearers/EC Member | Department/Institute |
|------------|-------------------------------------|-------------------------------------|----------------------|
| 1 | Yashika | President | Zoology |
| 2 | Rahul | Vice President | IHTM |
| 3 | Mohit Kumar | Secretary | UIET (Bio-Tech) |
| 4 | Manish Kumar | Joint Secretary | UIET (B.Tech ME) |
| 5 | Depanshi Pandit | Executive Member | UIET (B.Tech) |
| 6 | Mohit | Executive Member | Centre for Bio-Tech |
| 7 | Shubham | Executive Member | Psychology |
| 8 | Punit Chauhan | Executive Member | IHTM |
| 9 | Saurabh Sachdev | Executive Member | MDU CPAS, Gurugram |

Dean Students' Welfare

Dated: 18th October, 2018

Endst No. DSW/2018/3388

A copy of above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Additional Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana, Higher Education Department, Chandigarh.
- 2. OSD to VC, MDU Rohtak
- 3. PA to Registrar, MDU Rohtak
- 4. All Heads/Directors of UTD, MDU Rohtak.
- 5. All Branch Officers, MDU Rohtak.
- 6. Deputy Commissioner, Rohtak.
- 7. Superintendent of Police, Rohtak
- 8. All the members of the Executive Students' Council, MDU Rohtak.